Nigeria Newspaper, Naija News Today, Latest Nigerian News |

Bella Shmurda Features Tiwa Savage and others in ‘DND’ EP


Nigeria’s singing sensation, Bella Shmurda, has released an electrifying extended play EP titled ‘DND’ (Do Not Disturb)! Offering six exhilarating high-tempo tunes.

His latest body of work features prominent industry names like Lil Kesh, Pheelz, and Tiwa Savage.

Known for his numerous chart-topping jams, the street-pop sensation delivers something fresh for his teeming fans. “DND is me on a new and higher vibe where I totally express myself truthfully,” explains Bella Shmurda.

This absorbing release rides on the back of singles like ‘NSV’ ft Tiwa Savage, viral TikTok tune, ‘Ara (Gen Gen Tin)’, and the recently released title track ‘DND’ ft Lil Kesh.

Following the explosive success of his debut album, ‘Hypertension’, in 2022, Bella Shmurda believes his EP has enough tailwind to make the intended impact. Born Abiola Ahmed Akinbiyi, the native of Ikorodu in Lagos broke into the scene with his conscious classic ‘Vision 2020’ in 2019. Ever since, ‘Dangbana Orisa’ has enjoyed an enviable stratospheric career progression, placing himself in among Afrobeats’ brightest exports.

1. In Charge
2. Ara (Gen Gen Tin)
3. NSV featuring Tiwa Savage
4. DND featuring Lil Kesh
5. Bankruptcy featuring Pheelz
6. Jojo
Link to E.P below

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More